Scuba Diving
Home Malaysia Thailand Philippines Indonesia Contact


Malaysia is a country divided in two parts: West or Peninsular Malaysia and East Malaysia or Malaysia Borneo (Sabah and Sarawak states).

Famous diving destinations on the western peninsula includes the Perhentians, Pulau Redang, Tioman and Langkawi.

Malaysian Borneo offers some of the finest diving in the world with such destinations as Sipadan, Mabul and Kapalai and also Lankayan, Mataking and Layang Layang .

These are amazing dive destinations which will fullfil the dream of every diver with both macro and large pelagics to see along with luxury hotels and resorts often located over the water.

Let us help you to find your next Malaysian destiantion at the best price and in the best resorts.