Scuba Diving
Home Malaysia Thailand Philippines Indonesia Contact


The Philippines are made up of more than 7107 islands and islets located in the Pacific Ocean.

Manila, the capital is situated on the largest island of Luzon. The closest dive sites are in Anilao, Batangas and Puerto Galera.

Further south, the Visayas are composed of Cebu, Negros, Bohol, Masbate, Panay, Samar and Leyte. In terms of diving, this archipelago is the most interesting with incredible macro and muckdiving sites at Malapascua, Moalboal, Apo island, Panglao Island, Pescador Island.

Palawan, located in the west is an archipelago of more than 1,500 islands and islets. World famous Tubathaa Reef and Apo Reef are the two diving paradise in the Philippines.

The Philippines are located in the Coral Triangle and offer some of the most unique underwater diversity. It has over 500 coral species and more than 2000 species of fish.